Donnerstag, 17. November 2011
Songzitate
Romeo save me, I´ve been feeling so allone!
Taylor Swift - Love Story

What time is ist where you are? I miss you more than anything!
Simple Plan - Jetlag

And I want you to know, baby. I-I love you like a lovesong, baby!
Selena Gomez - I love you like a lovesong

Someday I´ll be big enough so you can´t hurt me. And all you ever gonna be is mean!
Taylor Swift - Mean

When you´re gone, the pieces of my heart are missing you. When you´re gone, the face I came to knwo is missing too. When you´re gone all the words I need to hear to allways get me trough that day and make it ok. I miss you.
Avril Lavigne - When you´re gone

Can you feel me, when I think about you? With every breath I take, every minute, no mather what I do.
Selena Gomez - A year without rain

Make my wish come true. All I want for chrismas is you!
Mariah Carey - All I want for Chrismas is you

In meinem Kopf geht gar nichts mehr. Bist du nicht da fühl ich mich leer. Hätt´ich nie gedacht. Dass mich das so fertig macht. Mein Herz ist nicht mehr nur mein Herz. Es weint und lacht und spürt den Schmerz, wenn du weggehst.
Selina - Ich bin nicht mehr ich

I wanna be your dream come true. I wanna be scared how strong I feel for you.
Megan Nicole - B-e-a-utiful

Do you remember when we sit there by the water? You put your arm around me for the first time.
Taylor Swift - Mine

All my life I´ve been good, but now. What the hell!
Avril Lavigne - What the hell

You made me insecurse. Told me I wasn´t good enough.
Selena Gomez - Who says

Why can´t you see? You belong with me!
Taylor Swift - You belong with me

... comment