Montag, 19. Dezember 2011
Songzitate
I'm gonna lasso your heart like a rodeo

Lucy Hale - Run this town

In meinem Kopf geht gar nichts mehr.
Bist du nicht da fühl ich mich leer.
Hätt' ich nie gedacht
dass mich das so fertig macht.
Mein Herz ist nicht mehr nur mein Herz
Es weint und lacht und spürt den Schmerz
wenn du weggehst

Selina - Ich bin nicht mehr ich

Ich will bei dir sein und denke nur an dich,
habe das Gefühl du hörst mich nicht!
Wenn ich meine Wünsche in die Sterne schrei,
dann tuh ich das doch nur um bei dir zu sein.
Jede Sekunde will ich nur mit dir verbring
Du gibst meinem Leben wieder einen Sinn.

Kyra - Ich liebe dich

You've got that smile,
That only heaven can make.
I pray to God everyday,
That you keep that smile.

Chris Brown - Next to you

If you're the boy then make me feel like a movie

Miley Cyrus - That Boy

And I said:"Romeo take me, somewhere we can be allone. I'll been waiting, all there's left to do is run.
You'll be the prince and I'll be the princess.
It's a love story, Baby just say yes.

Taylor Swift - Love Story

Tell the devil I say hey when you get back the way you from.

Bruno Mars - Grenade

Doch ich kann nicht auf dich zugehen, weil meine Angst den Weg versperrt.

Tim Benzko - Wenn Worte meine Sprache wären

Want you to make me feel like I'm the only girl in the world
Like I'm the only one that you'll ever love
Like I'm the only one who knows your heart
Only girl in the world
Like I'm the only one that's in command
'Cause I'm the only one who understands
How to make you feel like a man
Want you to make me feel like I'm the only girl in the world.
Like I'm the only one that you'll ever love
Like I'm the only one who knows your heart
Only one

Rihanna - Only Girl

You'll be in my heart. No matter what they say.

Phil Collins - You'll be in my heart

... comment