Freitag, 3. Februar 2012
Songzitate
I had so many dreams about you and me. Happy Endings.

Taylor Swift - White Horse

If you love me. If you hate me. You can't save me.

Avril Lavigne - What the hell

And I'm hearing what you say, but it just can't make a sound.

One Republic - Apologize

Gave you all I had and you tossed in the trash, you tossed in the trash, yes you did. To give me all your love is all I ever asked. Cause what you don't understand is I'd catch a grenade for you. Throw my hand on a blade for you. I'd jump in front of the train for you. You know I'd do anything for you. I would go trough all of this pain. Take a bullet straight trough my brain. Yes I would die for you, Baby. But you won't do the same.

Bruno Mars - Grenade

Broken up, deep inside. But you won't get to see the tears I cry. Behind these hazel eyes.

Kelly Clarkson - Behind these hazel Eyes

You're vain, your games, you're insecure, you love me, you like her, you make me laugh, you make me cry, I don't know which side to buy. Your friends they jerks, when you act like them, just know it hurts.

Miley Cyrus - 7 Things

Why you have to go and make things so complicated? I see the way you acting like you somebody else gets me frustated.

Avil Lavigne - Complicated

Who says? Who says you're not perfect? Who says you don't word it? Who says you're the only one that's hurting? Trust me, that's the price of beauty. Who says you're not pretty? Who says you're not beautiful? Who says?

Selena Gomez - Who says

Ich bin seit Wochen unterwegs
und trinke zu viel Bier und Wein
Meine Wohnung ist verödet
meinen Spiegel schlag ich kurz und klein
Ich bin nicht der, der ich sein will
und will nicht sein, wer ich bin
Mein Leben ist das Chaos
schau mal genauer hin

Ich & Ich - Stark

... comment