Freitag, 27. Dezember 2013
It's time to move on, my dear.

It's so sad how you were such a big part of my life and now you're just gone.

Goodbyes hurt when the story is not finished and the book has been closed.

We are all searching for someone whose demons play well with ours.

He found her most beautiful not when she was all fancied up, but when she wasn't. When she was lying on the carpet, her hair all a mess, laughing about something that had happened years ago. When she wasn't trying to impress anyone, and taken down that wall she built for most people. That's when he couldn't take his eyes off of her.

You know what's good about a dream?
You can be with people who are impossible to be with in reality.

I'm so fucking weird.
It's like:
I'm the nicest rude person you'll ever meet.
I don't give a fuck about anything but at the same time, I care a lot.
I hate people but I develop crushes easily.
I hate myself but I'm completely fabulous.
I need help.

Do you ever just sit in a group of people and know that you don't matter?

Respect yourself enough to walk away from anything that no longer serves you, grows you or makes you happy.

Sometimes your heart needs more time to accept what your mind already knows.

My head says:"Who cares?"
But then my heart whispers:"You do, stupid."

... comment