Sonntag, 21. November 2021
Lines I feel
Werde ich meine wohl vorerst letzte Clubnacht so nostalgisch in Erinnerung halten, dass ich sie völlig realitätsfern romantisiere? Der gute, alte, emotionale Fluchtwagen steht schon zur Abfahrt bereit.

~I'm lying when I'm looking away
I'm staring up and down
I'm all around
Obsessed with your face

~You're so masculine
Sweet like cherry cola
Dripping confidence
Lose my common sense
Kiss you till I'm sober

~Making everyone upset
Burning that cigarette, boy

~All black fingertips

~Make me wanna get undressed, boy

~Too cool demeanor
You don't need to
Damn, you're pulling it off

~Don't freak out if I tell you things
Don't freak out if I leave you

~I could be the reason you can't sleep at night

~I could be the one you dream of

~Where are you while I'm wonderin'
If I'll ever see you again?

~I know you think about me when you kiss her

~Never see you in the daylight
Only in the nighttime

~Watch me play with fire
Those perfect lips bright red

~Don't know her last name
But I like it like that

... comment