Mittwoch, 31. Oktober 2018
Lines I feel
She'll make you curse, but she a Blessing

'Cause for every lie I tell them, they tell me three
This is how the world works
Now all he thinks about is me

She's poison but tasty

She'll kiss your neck with no emotions
When she's mean, you know you love it

So every time you drink that red, you remember my taste
As sweet as on the night we met

She'll make you take her to the Club
but then she leaves with her friends
She likes to stay late at the Party
'cause the fun never ends

I don't ever wanna be your girlfriend at the time

You gotta leave before you get left

Sorry, Baby, had to put you in your place

She's so mean but I gotta love it

I wish you the best, I hope that she can fix you

Now watch you watching me walk out the door

Started at the top and now you at the bottom

Leave you wanting more

She won't ever get enough once she gets a Little touch

If I were you I'd do me too

Rule number one is that you gotta have fun

Boys, they like the look of danger

I can be all the Things you told me not to be

Kiss him goodbye at the door and leave him wanting more

I feel it after midnight

I do what they say I can't

When I look in the mirror
I see it clearer
why you wanna be nearer

Know your place

But Boy, you're only a child

Now I'm out here wearing something low-cut

I'm a daughter and a sister

And I'm drowning in the freedom

Sometimes I just wanna kiss Girls

It's only natural but why did it have to be me?

Wish he never looked at me that way

You told me you needed a perfect guy that would make your parents proud

She's gone tomorrow

Runaway, Baby

Don't wanna do more then hook up

They're just Girls, breaking hearts

Don't take it personal

Stop trying to get inside my head

I don't care, 'cause Baby there's nobody home
Nobody's home

You heard that I was Trouble but you couldn't resist

Don't tell 'em

... comment