Samstag, 16. Oktober 2021
Lines I feel
~ You ever taste the way I walk away inside of your mouth?
It's a bitter pill now

~ For a couple of days
I might go M.I.A
Maybe mess with your brain

~ We've been down this road a thousand times, I'm not trying to start shit

~ So if you wanna talk
Imma cut you off
Then imma leave it up to you up to you
I know you?ll find a way if you want to
If you wanna talk
Imma cut you off
Then imma have you on your knees, beg for me
Missing me, make sure that it don?t stop

~ I said to get real, "Don't you know who you're dealing with?"

~ Whenever you tell me I'm pretty
That's when the hunger really hits me

~ And you can't keep your hands off me, or your pants on

~ No one else is gonna make you feel like I did
Touch you like Midas
Is it bad that I like this?

~ Imma give you some distance
Think you changed your mind
Unavailable lately
So much harder to find

~ I dream of you, dressed up in nothin'

~ I know what you want, but you can't have this

~ You say you don't want him, he wants you forever

~ Play with your mind for no reason
I know you love how I tease it
You know that I'm playin', so don't be mistaken

~ Blurrin' the lines between real and the fake
Dark and lonely, I need somebody to hold me
He will do very well, I can tell, I can tell

~ Lately, all I want is you on top of me
You know where your hands should be

~ I could tell what you're thinking 'bout
Lookin' at me like, "Oh wow"

... comment